Meet the team

Professor Nalin Thakkar, Vice-President for Social Responsibility

Julian Skyrme, Director of Social Responsibility

julian@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3044

Suzanne Spicer, Social Responsibility Manager

suzanne.spicer@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3047


Lisa Govey, Communications & Engagement Manager

lisa.govey@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3078

Dee-Ann Johnson, Public Engagement Manager

dee-ann.johnson@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3231

Marie Conaghan, PA to the Director and Associate Vice-President for Social Responsibility

marie.conaghan@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3044

Isabelle Cox, Social Responsibility Intern

isabelle.cox@manchester.ac.uk

0161 306 3059